top of page
Image by Kiran CK

Microsoft Certification exam retake policy for role-based, specialty, and fundamentals exams

  • If you don’t pass an exam the first time, you must wait 24 hours before retaking it.
  • A 14-day waiting period is imposed between all subsequent attempts (up to 5).
  • You may not take a given exam more than five (5) times within a 12-month period from the first attempt. If you failed the exam 5 times, you’ll be eligible to retake it again 12 months from the date of your first attempt.
  • You cannot retake an exam you’ve passed unless your Certification has expired.
  • You must pay to retake the exam (if applicable.)

AI-900: Microsoft Azure Artificial Intelligence Exam-Voucher & Retake

Rating is 0.0 out of five stars based on reviews
Excluding Sales Tax
    bottom of page